This is the login panel

Return to Obituaries > Funeral Services and Obituaries for Maryland

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Agyemang, EricJuly 6, 2020 (Monday) - Immediate family only
Aist, MaryJuly 17, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 AM (Due to Covid - 19 restrictions the service will be held privately with the family but Please watch service by zoom meeting ID number)
Allison, GenevieveJuly 1, 2020 (Wednesday) - Family only
Angell, Bettie RuthAugust 12, 2020 (Wednesday) at 11:30 a.m
Austria, Mario IInterment will be held at Gate of Heaven Cemetery
Callahan, Roger AlenJune 19, 2020 (Friday) at 2:00 PM
Cunningham, Margaret "Peggy"Services and interment will be private
Devasirvatham, Rev. D. EdwinJuly 25, 2020 (Saturday) from 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Gonzales, Ines
Grundmayer, Edmund AnthonyA celebration of Ed's life will take place at a later date
Hoffman, Rosalie AgnesAugust 14, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Ibanez, Edward G.July 10, 2020 (Friday) - Private
Juenemann, Paul G.July 27, 2020 (Monday) at 10:00AM
Kellner, Phyllis P.July 15, 2020 (Wednesday) at 12:15PM
Koepenick, Gary JohnWill update for future date
Koulibaly, Jose IssifouJuly 17, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00am at St. Martins Catholic Church (Due to Covid-19 Restrictions on attendance the Mass will be held privately / A livestream link will be shared.)
Langley, Norma A.Private
Langston, Richard B.Private
Lenhart, Loraine A.Private
Lesneski, Francis R. "Ski"Private
Lillibridge Jr., Colonel (Retired) John LeeNo memorial service will be held at this time. In lieu of flowers, please consider donating in his memory to the Asbury Methodist Village Foundation (http://www.asbury.org/foundation/asbury-methodistvillage) or the National World War II Museum
Mack, Charles S.Services and a Celebration of Life will take place at a later date.
More, Michael JohnPrivate
Mullin, Michael H. (Moon)Funeral services will be private. A celebration of his life will be held at a later date.
Najjar, MatthewPrivate
Nicholson, Pamela G.Will be held at a later date
Njoku, Martins EmekaAugust 7, 2020 (Friday) - Private
Palmer, Annabelle LouiseJuly 23, 2020 (Thursday) at 10:00AM
Pompei, RogerTo be announced
Porres, Manuel P.Private
Prom, John
Rupchand, Mahadoodarie Kashturi Agnes
Ryan, Ann Patricia
Stolz, Judy JanetteService dates and time will be announced at a later date.
Surak, Sr., Anatol "Tony"Due to COVID-19 there will be a private burial at All Souls Cemetery, Germantown, Maryland.
Thomas, Jr., Robert Henry "Bob"Memorial services will be held at a later date due to COVID-19.
Tjan, Wanda MariaGraveside services on Friday, August 7, 2020 at 10 am (All Souls Cemetery, Germantown MD)
Wang, Edward Wei-KangShort private service on Friday, July 3, 2020 At 11 am (Due to Covid - 19 restrictions only the immediate family will be able to attend in person. A zoom video will be set up
Webb, Christopher GlennAugust 13, 2020 (Thursday) at 10:00 AM
Wingfield, William TaylorJuly 11, 2020 (Saturday) at 2:00pm
Wu, Yung ChiJune 12, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 - Zoom Personal Meeting ID (PMI) is 532 717 1591 and the password is 8yf2Fw
Yang, Seong JaDue to the current pandemic, there will be a private service for family members only. A memorial service for friends and the larger community will be held at a later date.
Yerrick, John A.July 31, 2020 (Friday) at 12:00 Noon
Young, Barbara DillonAugust 25, 2020 (Tuesday) at 10:00AM
Zanardi, Sylvia CarmenJune 18, 2020 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM for Immediate Family
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home