This is the login panel

Return to Obituaries > Funeral Services and Obituaries for Maryland

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Allsopp, Betty KnoxJanuary 11, 2020 (Saturday) at 3 pm
Almonte Londono, Luz MarinaFebruary 1, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Austin, James RichardJanuary 24, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Bobo, Marie NancieJanuary 25, 2020 (Saturday) at 11 a.m.
Bradley II, Ivan OdellJanuary 31, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Brady, Maureen MacIntosh (Reenie)December 20, 2019 (Friday) at 10:30 AM
Brocato, Joseph MichaelDecember 6, 2019 (Friday) at 11 a.m.
Burkholder, Sarah W.February 1, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Cabling, Elvira "Elvie"February 1, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 am
Chereskin, Audrey BratmanDecember 28, 2019 (Saturday) from 3:00pm to 5:00 pm
Cornish, Richard E.December 11, 2019 (Wednesday) at 10:30 AM
Cross, EvelynJanuary 27, 2020 (Monday) at 10 am
Davis, Sandra ArlinJanuary 29, 2020 (Wednesday) at 11:00 AM
Davis, Edna LouiseJanuary 7, 2020 (Tuesday) at 11:00 AM
Detwiler, Marie ChalfaDecember 21, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Dolan, Rose CarolineFebruary 8, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00AM
Fahey, Agnes ZeniaJanuary 6, 2020 (Monday) at 10:30 AM
Gardner, Lillian NoelleJanuary 18, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Goodwin, Jr., Edward FrancisDecember 19, 2019 (Thursday) at 12:00 P.M.
Gray, Mary CatherineJanuary 4, 2020 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
Hansen, Phyllis JeanDecember 17, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 AM
Homon, Kenneth A.January 27, 2020 (Monday) at 11:00 AM
Howard, Delores B.December 16, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 AM
Kalagher, John Joseph "Jack"January 3, 2020 (Friday) at 10:30 AM
Kestel, Mary E.February 5, 2020 (Wednesday) at 10:00 A.M.
Kondratick, MetroDecember 5, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
Leung, Mercedes LyJanuary 18, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:30 AM
Locke, MargeMass of Christian Burial at 10 am on Saturday, January 18, 2020 in Guild Memorial Chapel at Asbury Methodist Village, 221 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg MD 20877. A reception to follow:Park View Club Room. Interment will be at 2 PM at All Souls Cemetery.
Lombardi, Joan ElizabethFebruary 18, 2020 (Tuesday) at 10:15AM
Luckabaugh, Betty MaeJanuary 11, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM Memorial Service
Mancini, MelvaDecember 17, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:00 AM
Mills, MaxineJanuary 20, 2020 (Monday) at 11 a.m.
Moon, Janice JohnsonFebruary 7, 2020 (Friday) at 2 pm
Moore, Eleanor KayFebruary 1, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 A.M.
O'Donnell, Finola "Fionnuala" PhilomenaJanuary 3, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 am
Peterson, FlorencePrivate
Ramamurthi, SundaramurthiFebruary 15, 2020 (Saturday) at 2:00PM
Ramirez, DanielPrivate
Reilly , James T. "Miggs"February 8, 2020 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Rutkowski, Christine E.February 3, 2020 (Monday) at 11:00 AM
Sahakyan, AlisThursday February 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Salerno, JamesFebruary 17, 2020 (Monday) at 10 am
Sesok, J. JeffreyJanuary 9, 2020 (Thursday) at 10:30AM
Sharp, Nanci Ann PhillipsFebruary 1, 2020 (Saturday) at 12:00 p.m.
Squire , Mary Patricia "Pat"January 10, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Warriner, Matthew DavidN/A
Williams, Clarence S.December 9, 2019 (Monday) at 11 am
Wood, Mary BeardFebruary 22, 2020 (Saturday) at 2 p.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home