This is the login panel

Return to Obituaries > Funeral Services and Obituaries for Washington DC

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Beringer, JeanMarch 18, 2020 (Wednesday) at 11 AM
Deoudes, Katherine G.April 4, 2020 (Saturday) at 10:45 AM.- PRIVATE
DiBiase, Jenny KletzinJune 13, 2020 (Saturday) at 10:00 AM
Fair, Rita I.
Favret, Andrew GilliganFebruary 1, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Geddes, AngelaJanuary 18, 2020 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Guttmann, Margherita GieffersFebruary 27, 2020 (Thursday) at 11:20 AM
Huntington, Kent GeraldJanuary 4, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Kavanaugh, Kevin A.February 28, 2020 (Friday) 11 AM
Kyriakoudis, Apostolos F.January 16, 2020 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Kyriakoudis, MaryFebruary 21, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
LeMense, Mary KathleenJanuary 7, 2020 (Tuesday) at 11:00AM
Meredith, Joanne KatherineTo be announced
Mulvihill, Grace ConroyTo be held at a later date
Nichols, Stella PapandrewFebruary 13, 2020 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
Orrison, RichardMarch 14, 2020 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Parrish, MargaretJanuary 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Perna, Sr., FrankJanuary 8, 2020 (Wednesday) at 10:00 AM
Platoff, Eudoxia AlexandraJanuary 16,2020 (Thursday) at 12:00PM
Stout, DavidFebruary 29, 2020 (Saturday) at 12 Noon
Williams, Patricia EileenTo be announced at a later date
Zogby, Eileen Patricia
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home